WORLD OF WARCRAFT CARDS

jamal1996

[/b]Hey all U yu-gi-oh fans I am one too but i like wow "World of Warcraft" so i made these cards hope u like and u should give it a try go here https://us.battle.net/account/creation/wow/signup/ and make a free 10 day trial it's a good game although i would advise a wow private server there free and there fun and if u want the next best game that is "FREE" go to this link http://us.runesofmagic.com/us/index.html they are both good games but i did not make any cards for runes of magic srry and enjoy these awsome cards "Dont forget to give me 5 stars!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

571601.jpg

571601n.jpg

Yeah i kind of am u see that "new member" then the one star after it????????????? tard lol i guess im a noob poster or somthing but i wold pwn u in wow and runes of magic or what ever pvp game u would play i would make u look like a real noob do us a favor and get a life!!!!!!

Yeah i kind of am u see that "new member" then the one star after it????????????? tard lol i guess im a noob poster or somthing but i wold pwn u in wow and runes of magic or what ever pvp game u would play i would make u look like a real noob do us a favor and get a life!!!!!!

This proves your noobishness.... there's a difference beetween newb and no0b...... And I care so much that you would pwn me in an RPG, right? Also, I doubt you've played AQ Worlds?

Oh i see u are a tard cause these are all the definitions of the word noob