Single: "Amu the Guardian Joker"

Nightmare Moon

Hi everyone!^^ This is my first time ever posting a card on here, so just tell me what you think of it.

[spoiler=Amu the Guardian Joker]

muzfxs.jpg

[spoiler=Effect:]This card cannot be destroyed by battle (Damage calculation is applied normally). During each of your Standby Phases, place 1 Wish Counter on this card (max. 3). Each time this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle, Special Summon 1 Fairy-Type monster whose Level is equal to the damage inflicted x 100. If this card were to be destroyed, you can remove 2 Wish Counters to negate the attack and end the Battle Phase.

[spoiler=Alternate Artwork (1 and 2)]

dwqet0.jpg2rr5i08.jpg

[spoiler=Effect:]This card cannot be destroyed by battle (Damage calculation is applied normally). During each of your Standby Phases, place 1 Wish Counter on this card (max. 3). Each time this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle, Special Summon 1 Fairy-Type monster whose Level is equal to the damage inflicted x 100. If this card were to be destroyed, you can remove 2 Wish Counters to negate the attack and end the Battle Phase.

Credit of the Border goes to JayJack. Please make sure you comment. ^^

I like the pic. I really like the border (makes me wanna lick it haha). The effect is cool, but theres OCG errors. I'll give it a 9/10 even with the OCG. Thats just how much i like it.

The only corrections would be to put "Wish Counters" in quotations, and after "Special Summon 1 Fairy-Type monster whose Level is equal to the damage inflicted divided by 100" or something to clarify it.