Celestial Chronicles YuGiOh pack

xxQ.dotxx

Celestial Chronicles YuGiOh pack

Hello. This is my first time posting here, so soz in advance. For over a year now, I've been developing an epic crossover fanfic setting (not writing exactly, just thinking of all the turning point and creating motives for original characters). I'll give you a brief.

The multi-verse was created with a delicate balance of spiritual energies. In the center of this multi-verse lies a small universe bound to the center of space time. Within, there are celestial races of humanoid angels and devils, a total of nine, each representing a moral alignment. These people a tasked with the responsibility of protecting the balance of the energies that created them all. They do this by prospering and living together in peace, with a celestial emperor at the heart of their empire. However, one day the first emperor vanished. In haste, a new emperor was deiced upon, however, an ancient cult quickly assassinated the new heir. Before a new emperor was decided upon, Celestra, the name of their universe, fell into civil war. 3000 years later, their failure to achieve peace results in an unbalance severe enough to allow demons to materialize into the physical realm. The army's of Hell begin their march to concur all existence. After Aaron Judes, a ninja styled superhero know as Assassin successfully defends his home world from this blight, he is abducted by a mortal god know as G-man, and against his will, is taken to different universes to fight the growing threat of the demonic blight.