Jump to content

Could this card be really


fredknight

Recommended Posts

[img]http://img819.imageshack.us/img819/3471/230993.jpg[/img]

This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by removing from play 5 Dragon-Type monsters on your side of the feild. This card is uneffected by the effect(s) of spell or trap cards. This card gains 500 ATK for every Dragon-Type monster removed from play.
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Well i cant see it being a real card but if it were i dont see how it would be that hard to summon/ if you got a strong dragon out there, then maybe your opponent wouldnt be able to fight back for a little bit then get in some special summons, as long as your opponent didnt know that you were trying to get this out. Plus, a beatstick or not if it cant be destroyed by spells/traps and its used in a full dragon deck its most likely up to 5000 on summon so thats some easy initial LP damage, if you can get other decent monsters out there.
Link to comment
Share on other sites

I liek IT! [size="1"][/size](I was gonna use the same picture for my card, but that's beside the point) Maybe you should put you can remove from play [u]up[/u] to five dragon cards so you dont HAVE to remove 5, but he will be stronger if you do :rolleyes::blink::lol:;):D maybe try lowering the level to about 9. That way it will be BEAST!!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

[quote name='fredknight' timestamp='1282786155' post='4566235']
if u think this is a hard card to summon then im alot better then u
[/quote]

Ok this is stupid :/.

This card is hard to summon in the metagame today obviously. Dragons cannot spam that many monsters on the field at a time and not get it messed up one way or another :/.
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 4 weeks later...
[quote name='Dragon20942' timestamp='1284694875' post='4633589']
I thought scapegoat tokens can't be tributed...?
[/quote]

Can't be Tributed for a Tribute Summon specifically. The official ruling is that Special Summons like Plasma don't count, so this card could technically be summoned with Scapegoat + D. Tribe/DNA Surgery.
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...