Azuh Posted October 3, 2010 Report Share Posted October 3, 2010 [b]Reflector Hole[/b] [Equip Spell] This card is unaffected by Monster Card Effects. When you Summon a "Deepsea Warrior", you can equip this card to it from your hand, Deck or Graveyard. All face-up Attack Position monsters your opponent controls must attack, if able. When a monster you control battles, you can Tribute 1 monster (except "Deepsea Warrior") or discard 1 card to negate the attack and inflict damage to your opponent equal to the attacking monster's ATK. [b]Life Sentence[/b] [Equip Spell] When you Summon a "Judge Man", you can equip this card to it from your hand, Deck or Graveyard. During either player's turn, you can pay 1000 Life Points to destroy all monsters your opponent controls and inflict 500 damage to your opponent for each monster destroyed. If you activate this effect, you cannot conduct your Battle Phase this turn. [b]Super Bombardment[/b] [Equip Spell] When you Summon a "Robotic Knight", you can equip this card to it from your hand, Deck or Graveyard. You can remove from play 1 Normal Machine-Type monster in your Graveyard to inflict 500 damage to your opponent. You can send this card to the Graveyard to Special Summon 1 "Machine King" monster from your hand, Deck or Graveyard. [b]Salamandra Sword Strike[/b] [Equip Spell] When you Summon a "Flame Swordsman", you can equip this card to it from your hand, Deck or Graveyard. During either player's turn, you can have the equipped monster lose any amount of ATK to have another face-up monster gain an equal amount of ATK. If the equipped monster battles a Dinosaur-Type monster, it gains 2000 ATK during damage calculation only. [b]Thousand Nose Breath[/b] [Equip Spell] When you Summon a "Thousand Dragon", you can equip this card to it from your hand, Deck or Graveyard. The equipped monster can attack all monsters on your opponent's side of the field once each. You can send this card to the Graveyard to change 1 Defense Position monster your opponent controls to face-up Attack Position, and reduce its ATK to 0 until the End Phase. [b]Chaos Scepter - Death Ultima[/b] [Equip Spell] When you Summon a "Magician of Black Chaos", you can equip this card to it from your hand, Deck or Graveyard. Monsters the equipped monster destroys by battle are removed from play instead of going to the Graveyard. When the equipped monster is destroyed (either by battle or a card effect), add 1 Spell Card from your Graveyard to your hand. [b]Slash of Creation[/b] [Equip Spell] When you Summon a "Black Luster Soldier", you can equip this card to it from your hand, Deck or Graveyard. If the equipped monster destroys an opponent's monster by battle, it can attack once again in a row. When the equipped monster is destroyed (either by battle or a card effect), remove from play 1 monster your opponent controls. [b]Fiend Claw[/b] [Equip Spell] When you Summon a "Zera the Mant", you can equip this card to it from your hand, Deck or Graveyard. Once per turn, you can destroy 1 monster your opponent controls with less ATK than the equipped monster. When the equipped monster is destroyed (either by battle or a card effect), your opponent discards 2 random cards from their hand. [b]Mask of Chaos[/b] [Equip Spell] When you Summon a "The Masked Beast", you can equip this card to it from your hand, Deck or Graveyard. Once per turn, you can negate the activation of an opponent's Spell or Trap Card and destroy it. When the equipped monster is destroyed (either by battle or a card effect), Select 1 face-up monster your opponent controls and take control of it. [b]Pincer of Ritua[/b] [Equip Spell] When you Summon a "Crab Turtle", you can equip this card to it from your hand, Deck or Graveyard. The equipped monster's name is treated as "Eviritua Crab Turle". When the equipped monster declares an attack, add 1 "Ritua" monster from your Deck to your hand. When the equipped monster is destroyed (either by battle or a card effect), return it to the Deck. [b]Whale Artillery[/b] [Equip Spell] When you Summon a "Fortress Whale", you can equip this card to it from your hand, Deck or Graveyard. You can Tribute 1 WATER monster you control to destroy 1 card. When the equipped monster is destroyed (either by battle or a card effect), add 1 WATER monster from your Graveyard to your hand. [b]Javelin of Rites[/b] [Equip Spell] When you Summon a "Javelin Beetle", you can equip this card to it from your hand, Deck or Graveyard. The equipped monster gains 300 ATK for each Insect-Type monster in your Graveyard. Insect-Type monsters (except "Javelin Beetle") you control cannot be destroyed by battle. When the equipped monster is destroyed (either by battle or a card effect), Special Summon 1 Insect-Type monster from your Extra Deck. [b]Swift Blades of Garma[/b] [Equip Spell] When you Summon a "Garma Sword", you can equip this card to it from your hand, Deck or Graveyard. The equipped monster cannot be destroyed by battle, and you take no Battle Damage from battles involving it. At the beginning of your Battle Phase, this card gains 1 additional attack this turn for each face-up Warrior-Type monster you control. When the equipped monster is destroyed (either by battle or a card effect), During your next Standby Phase, you can Tribute 1 Warrior-Type monster you control to Special Summon 1 "Garma Sword" from your Graveyard. [b]Eco-Friendly Soul Power Engine[/b] [Equip Spell] When you Summon a "Dokurorider", you can equip this card to it from your hand, Deck or Graveyard. You can remove from play Zombie-Type monster(s) in your Graveyard to have the equipped monster gain 800 ATK for each monster removed until the end of your opponent's next turn. When the equipped monster is destroyed (either by battle or a card effect), Select up to 3 of your removed from play Zombie-Type monsters and Special Summon them. Link to comment
TCG warrior Posted October 3, 2010 Report Share Posted October 3, 2010 I just read the first card, there are at least 2 OCG errors, 1 of them is: When a monster you control battles and it should be (if you read the rest of the lore): When a monster you control is attacked Link to comment
Azuh Posted October 3, 2010 Author Report Share Posted October 3, 2010 [quote name='TCG warrior' timestamp='1286093695' post='4675377'] I just read the first card, there are at least 2 OCG errors, 1 of them is: When a monster you control battles and it should be (if you read the rest of the lore): When a monster you control is attacked [/quote] Thats intentional. You are allowed to negate your own attack and destroy your monster if you wish Link to comment
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.