Jump to content

Behold the Gilgamecha!


Icy

Recommended Posts

[center][img]http://img716.imageshack.us/img716/6937/18055c.jpg[/img]
[i][size="2"]This card is also treated as a Thunder-Type monster. This card can be Special Summoned from your hand if you control no monsters. The attack of this card is treated as the effect of this card. If this card was Special Summoned by its own effect, once per turn you can activate the effect of this card.[/size][/i][/center]
[u][b]Rulings:[/b][/u]
[list]
[*]It can only attack once per turn, either by this cards effect (the trigger) or normally during the battle phase.
[/list]
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...