FUSION CONTEST!!!! FINISHED

poinl

Posted · Hidden by hahalol, March 18, 2011 - No reason given
Hidden by hahalol, March 18, 2011 - No reason given

yaaa i sent points ( if im not allowed to join dont worry just keep them ) but if i can join im in :D

also just tell me if i cant join it's fine i know im low on stars i just started playing this again ^ _ ^

[spoiler=FUSION~MONSTERS]342464i.jpgTHE MONSTERS NEEDED=342464.jpgAND342464b.jpg DONE!

Invincible Ire Of RA + Empress Eater

This card can be treated as dark-type monster.If this card is in your Graveyard during Standby Phase and you control no monsters, you can Special Summon this card in Attack Position.You cannot activate this effect if there monsters in your Graveyard. If this card is Special summoned with this effect, remove from play 1 monster your opponent controls from the field.=monster=When this card is Normal Summoned, select 1 level 4 or lower Dragon-Type monster in your Graveyard and remove it from play this card gains equal to the remove cards ATK.During battle between this attacking card and Defense Position monster whose DEF is lower than this ATK of this card,inflict the difference as battle Damage to your opponent.If this card would be destroyed by battle you can remove this card to end the battle phase. =monster=You can put one counter on this card MAX:3 for each turn this card goes in battle.When this card has 3 counters on it you can special summon One Dragon-Type monster excluding the summoning conditions.When the monster is summoned it treated as normal summon.

Posted · Hidden by hahalol, March 17, 2011 - No reason given
Hidden by hahalol, March 17, 2011 - No reason given

260399.jpg

Miniature Dark Dragon + Miniature Dark Dragon