[Finished]~~**Anime Funnyland**~~ | A Anime Contest | Please Join ^^

Kuroda Kaito

Hello everyone :lol: , well after the successful of my 1st Contest, i decide to make another one. This time, it's all about Anime :) . Well as you know there are a lot of Anime in the world like Bleach, One Piece, Naruto, Soul Eater, Katekyo Hitman Reborn, ........ :o . This will become the challenge for our contestants. Here are some rules :

-All YCM rules apply

-No spamming, swearing

-No bad words

-This contest will contain 10 contestants, 4 Rounds which will be 4 different Animes

-You must type YO in your entry post to show you read the rules

-Any member who post their card after the deadline, will be auto-eliminate

-Each contestant will make a card of any Anime they like but it'll have to follow the task or you have to make it again

-Members who entry must pay 15 points to the pot, donations are always welcome ;)

-Each round 2 contestants will eliminated

-As you know i'm not good at OCG so i'll need 2 judges, anyone who want to become judge (must be 3 star or above), PM me ^^

[spoiler=Contestants]

1)Spoon

2)AsterikcAde

3)The Genuine

4)Chaos Sonic

5)Master Cyclone

6)#Sasuke Uchiha#

7)ANBU

8)Venom

9)Hanzo Hattori

10)Dwaren King

[spoiler=Judges]

-.:Gister Knows:

-Maha Guns

[spoiler=Tasks]

[spoiler=Round 1]

Task : Make 2 Monsters from what Anime you like that work together to swarm the field

DEADLINE : 24th of April

[spoiler=Entered Cards]

[spoiler=Spoon]

234848.jpg

1 "Marine" Tuner + 1 or more "Marine" non-Tuner monsters