FallenAngel0102 Posted October 6, 2011 Report Share Posted October 6, 2011 [img]http://img707.imageshack.us/img707/2805/493249.jpg[/img] This card can only be Special Summoned with the effect of "Judgement of the Fallen". The Summoning of this card cannot be negated. This card is not affected by Trap Cards, Spell Cards and Effect Monster's effect. By discarding your whole hand you can return "Fallen Angel" monsters from your graveyard to your deck equal to the numbers of cards you discarded. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ragnarok1945 Posted October 7, 2011 Report Share Posted October 7, 2011 not likely you can return more than 3 monsters and overall that's not as useful of an effect as you think, it can't be used right on the spot as easily Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sander Posted October 7, 2011 Report Share Posted October 7, 2011 [quote name='ragnarok1945' timestamp='1317981634' post='5565607'] not likely you can return more than 3 monsters[/quote] If you happen to have, like, 4+ cards in hand, you can return more than 3 monsters. Eh, card could be...decent, if returning monsters to your Deck would activate some effect(s). Like the effects of the monsters being returned to the deck with a card effect. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ragnarok1945 Posted October 7, 2011 Report Share Posted October 7, 2011 yeah but most of the duel you usually have 1-3 cards in your hand and that's it Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.