Jump to content
  • 0

Card Ruling Help Needed


TheImmaculateDreadLordCowCow

Question

I need to know if Breaker the Magical Warrior can activate on an opponents turn.
My cousin says that you can, and looked it up but conveniently failed to show me his source before he "had to go"
So, if someone can tell me, that would be great, especially if you can show me a source so I can prove him wrong.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

4 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

If you have questions about game rules or specific cards, use this thread in the TCG section instead: [url="http://forum.yugiohcardmaker.net/topic/51672-yu-gi-oh-qa/"]http://forum.yugiohcardmaker.net/topic/51672-yu-gi-oh-qa/[/url]

And no, Breaker cannot be used during the opponent's turn. It's an Ignition Effect, which can only be used during your Main Phase.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...