Jump to content

A Hero Emerges Question

Recommended Posts

The card is a trap card activatiable when you're attacked, weather it be a direct attack or on a monster. When activated your opponent selects a card in your hand. If it's a monster and can be Special Summoned by this card it is summoned to the field.

Here's my question: If your opponent declares a direct attack and you summon a monster via this card, what happens? Does the attack go through directly? Does the monster HAVE to attack the newly summoned monster? Or does the attack stop? What happens in this situation is what I want to know.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...