Welche the crab Posted November 22, 2011 Report Share Posted November 22, 2011 [IMG]http://img5.imageshack.us/img5/3087/screenshot20111121at735.png[/IMG] Discuss Zenmaines Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
evilfusion Posted November 22, 2011 Report Share Posted November 22, 2011 Ugh, I hate when people get Zenmaines confused. The anti-destruction does not start a chain, as clearly indicated by the lack of a colon/semi-colon in its text. It is the same as Six Sams and Gachi in this regard. The End Phase effect DOES start a chain. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Welche the crab Posted November 22, 2011 Author Report Share Posted November 22, 2011 Proof he isn't Kevin Tewart -> He got that ruling wrong. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toffee. Posted November 22, 2011 Report Share Posted November 22, 2011 [quote name='Welche' timestamp='1321933454' post='5658544'] Proof he isn't Kevin Tewart -> He got that ruling wrong. [/quote] Zenmaines [i]CLEARLY[/i] states "Once per turn", regardless of how many battles it survives. Obviously it was a trolll account. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Welche the crab Posted November 22, 2011 Author Report Share Posted November 22, 2011 On a side note I beat the account in 3 turns afterwards. (Would have been 2, but I forgot Doppel tokens and summoned Level Eater instead). Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.