Guest Clear Vice Dragon Posted January 21, 2012 Report Share Posted January 21, 2012 I'm pretty sure you can read that...Funda is a corruption of Thunder. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sander Posted January 22, 2012 Report Share Posted January 22, 2012 I do not know if I'm right with this, but I'm pretty sure this misses the timing with all Rank 4 Xyz's. :I Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ragnarok1945 Posted January 22, 2012 Report Share Posted January 22, 2012 well so far it looks ok, nothing really WRONG with the effect or anything still, will you add some custom gusto monsters to better help it here? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Clear Vice Dragon Posted January 22, 2012 Report Share Posted January 22, 2012 I do not know if I'm right with this, but I'm pretty sure this misses the timing with all Rank 4 Xyz's. :IBecause it's a "When"? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sander Posted January 22, 2012 Report Share Posted January 22, 2012 Because it's a "When"? Obviously. ._. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Clear Vice Dragon Posted January 22, 2012 Report Share Posted January 22, 2012 That should do the trick. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FindingTheEverlight Posted January 22, 2012 Report Share Posted January 22, 2012 Interesting enough, I like that it returns to your hand after it detaches. I'd still like to see more into this set and what is aimed for. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlackWindDragon Posted March 28, 2012 Report Share Posted March 28, 2012 im pretty sure it would miss timing because since something else happens after its detatched, and its not mandated that you use the effect, the timing would be off, change the eff by taking out the world "can" and you sir have a card Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Dragon Sage Ω Posted March 28, 2012 Report Share Posted March 28, 2012 im pretty sure it would miss timing because since something else happens after its detatched, and its not mandated that you use the effect, the timing would be off, change the eff by taking out the world "can" and you sir have a card"If... you can" never misses the timing. It's a rule. This is also a necrobump. How you found this I have no idea. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.