Jump to content


Recommended Posts

This question has come up many times between a couple of friends I know and I just want to get it clarified.


Also, if you could send me the link for the official rulings on the cards, that'd be great too.


Anyway, the question is:

Can you use Soul Exchange in tandem (combination) with Ritual Spell Cards.


Such as:

Use Dark Magic Ritual + Soul Exchange

tribute 1 of your monsters and 1 of your opponent's monsters to bring out your ritual monster.


Dumb question I know, but they want me to ask to get a second opinion so I'm going to.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...