Munna1998 Posted June 24, 2012 Report Share Posted June 24, 2012 [img]http://i.imgur.com/ovdjn.jpg[/img] Effect:If this card is destroyed is sent to the graveyard, you may Special Summon 1 "Baby Angelic Dragon from your Hand, Deck, or Graveyard Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Retroninja15 Posted June 24, 2012 Report Share Posted June 24, 2012 You set the card to a normal monster. You can tell because normal monsters are colored yellow and effect monsters are colored orange. Also,how is the card destroy?By battle?And this card remind me of Tengu,which is semi-limited. Tengu + treeborn frog = Baby Angelic Dragon Egg? The card effect is kinda cheap,it's good to tribute a quick Jinzo or maybe something much more powerful. Overall score: 6/10 Luckly is not so broken,it doesn't come back when you tribute it. Good job ^^ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AGATHODAIMON BANGTAIL COW Posted June 24, 2012 Report Share Posted June 24, 2012 If it says "destroyed," it it could be either by card effect or battle. And it is difficult to judge this card is it SSes "Baby Angelic Dragon" and not itself. If it SSed itself, it would be broke on the fact that you would just get another, and then SS the one in the Graveyard each time it dies. As for Tribute Fodder, there are many cards that are MUCH better than this to be Tribute Fodder, so this would NEVER see play in Monarchs. I'll follow my gut and assume this will be a lot like LV monsters, in which case the weakest one is often pointless (such as Ultimate Insect LV 1, for example). It'd be much easier to say things about this card if we knew what Baby Angelic Dragon did. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Munna1998 Posted June 24, 2012 Author Report Share Posted June 24, 2012 Im working on the second one, pretty much the same, thanks 4 telling me that, i will fix that on my second card Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.