WhoAreYou? Posted July 6, 2012 Report Share Posted July 6, 2012 Just wanna be clear on this. Let's assume I flip up GK Spy for its effect. I use Zenmaister to flip Spy down. I can flip Spy up on the same turn, right? It's one of those rules I keep forgetting. Please help :S Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WhoAreYou? Posted July 6, 2012 Author Report Share Posted July 6, 2012 Thanks. I asked them. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MK-ultra Posted July 6, 2012 Report Share Posted July 6, 2012 well i guess it would matter was GK spy fliped on ure turn (flip summon) or by attack (just fliped and EFF) if it was the 1st u can set it but u cant flip it up again cause uve used ure normal/flip summon if it was the 2nd u can flip it again cause u have not used ure normal/flip summon there ya go Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AGATHODAIMON BANGTAIL COW Posted July 6, 2012 Report Share Posted July 6, 2012 [url="http://forum.yugiohcardmaker.net/topic/51672-yu-gi-oh-rulings-questions/"]http://forum.yugiohc...ings-questions/[/url] <-- Use it. :/ [s]YCMaker will get around to Xyzs one day. Just be patient.[/s] Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
WhoAreYou?
Just wanna be clear on this.
Let's assume I flip up GK Spy for its effect. I use Zenmaister to flip Spy down. I can flip Spy up on the same turn, right? It's one of those rules I keep forgetting.
Please help :S
Link to comment
Share on other sites
3 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.