Butterspies

Aristomachos

I'm new to Cardmaker, so I may not be experienced with this. On topic: As everyone knows the Butterspy archetype wasn't completed, so I decided to add a few more support and monsters to this archetype. I'm not fully finished, but I hope I reach standards of a good cardmaker.

Also, since these are already a real life archetype, I won't take credit even though it is left unfinished by Konami. I made them from researching butterflies and their names are also based on different species. So, without further ado, here are my "fake" Butterspy cards (along with Morpho, Swallowtail, Ulysses, Papillon and Butterflyoke).

[spoiler=Monsters]Morpho Butterspy: LV4, DARK, Warrior/Effect, ATK/1200 DEF/1600
Effect: Once per turn, when the battle position of an opponent’s monster(s) is changed (except during the Damage Step): You can target one of those monsters; it loses 1000 ATK and DEF.

Swallowtail Butterspy: LV4, DARK, Warrior/Effect, ATK/1800 DEF/1200
Effect: When another monster you control inflicts Battle Damage to your opponent: Target 1 face up monster your opponent controls; it loses ATK equal to the Battle Damage inflicted.

Ulysses Butterspy: LV4, LIGHT, Warrior/Effect, ATK/0 DEF/1700
Effect: When a monster is Normal Summoned in face up Attack Position on your side of the field: You can Special Summon this card in face up Attack Position (from your hand).

Julis Butterspy: LV4, WIND, Warrior/Effect, ATK/1500 DEF/1500
Effect: When this card battles with an opponent’s monster: You can decrease the ATK of the opponent’s monster by 500 until the end of the Damage Step.

Admiral Butterspy: LV4, FIRE, Warrior/Effect, ATK/1600 DEF/1000
Effect: When the battle position of an opponent’s monster is changed, the controller of that card takes 500 points of damage.

Saturne Butterspy: LV4, LIGHT, Warrior/Effect, ATK/1300 DEF/1400
Effect: When this card is Special Summoned: You can decrease the ATK or DEF of 1 monster on the field by 700.