D.A._Sakuyamon Posted April 24, 2013 Report Share Posted April 24, 2013 Landmass Rulings Landmass monsters cannot be played on an already occupied monster card zone. Meaning, a Landmass monster's zone counting empty effect cannot be applied as it cannot be played if the zone is already considered occupied. Landmass monsters cannot attack while a non-Landmass monster occupies the same zone but they can still be targeted for an attack. [spoiler=Lore/Effect] The Monster Card Zone that this card is on counts as empty until 1 non "Landmass" monster is placed on it. This monster cannot attack if there is another monster on this Monster Card Zone. When a monster is placed on this Monster Card Zone, increase the DEF of that monster equal to half of this monsters DEF. (There can only be 2 "Landmass" monsters on 1 Monster Card Zone at a time.) [/spoiler] Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tenoè Posted April 24, 2013 Report Share Posted April 24, 2013 I really like the concept, you should definitely make more. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
D.A._Sakuyamon Posted April 25, 2013 Author Report Share Posted April 25, 2013 I really like the concept, you should definitely make more. Thank you. Anyone else interested in this design? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bleaknight Posted April 25, 2013 Report Share Posted April 25, 2013 That's pretty interesting, though I don't see where you're getting at with it. Definitely innovative as well. I like it. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
D.A._Sakuyamon Posted May 1, 2013 Author Report Share Posted May 1, 2013 This was an old Arch-type I made & now that I look at it I need to revamp it while keeping it's base mechanics in tacked. Anyways, expect an update soon. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.