Astro Dude Posted May 13, 2013 Report Share Posted May 13, 2013 Um, what happens to XYZ material monsters when Ordeal of a Traveler is used on an XYZ monster? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
evilfusion Posted May 13, 2013 Report Share Posted May 13, 2013 Um, what happens to XYZ material monsters when Ordeal of a Traveler is used on an XYZ monster? Q+A thread exists for a reason. Xyz Material go to the Graveyard when an Xyz leaves the Field by any means, including returning to the hand/Extra Deck. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Astolfo Posted May 13, 2013 Report Share Posted May 13, 2013 I might be wrong, but iirc, The Xyz Monster goes to the extra and its Materials to the Grave. And shouldn't this be in the rulings thread? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
evilfusion Posted May 13, 2013 Report Share Posted May 13, 2013 I might be wrong, but iirc, The Xyz Monster goes to the extra and its Materials to the Grave. And shouldn't this be in the rulings thread? Yes, it should. That is my reason for locking this because I forgot to say so in my first post. :D Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.