[CFV] Seraphic ride chain. 0-4

werewolfjedi

(also I'm new to this section of the fourm, I just had ideas I wanted to throw out there, and missed all the proper sub fourms.)

the Seraphic ride chain, is on the concept, the rise to power of a head of the angel feather hospital Hierarchy, and with that, the skill and power of the angel's ability to heal and prevent damage to their many patents.

the big effect of the chain is going to be damage cycling, while at the same time it giving the ability to keep one's self alive, and block your opponent's damage from healing early game.

the grand master plan of this is to give the chain a strong damage zone presence as well, as the chain shall possess powerup effects while in there, since outside using the parts in the ride chain, most decks don't want to use more copys of the chain, since they would be vanilia in the field otherwise, and placed in the damage for trading anyway.

G0 : Seraphic intern, Rapheal.

4000 power. boost. 10k shield.

[VG] [AUTO]when you ride "Seraphic Resident, Rapheal" on this unit, you may search your damage and the top 6 cards of your deck for a G2 or higher unit with "Seraphic" in it's name.

[soul] whenever you ride an <angel Feather> unit, if this card is in your soul, you may place the top card of your deck into the damage, and at the end of the turn, send one card from your damage zone to the bottom of your deck.

since the pull out effect for ride chains is normally there, I wanted to change it up, for an ability that would be just as useful to angel feather with a temp damage effect on every ride, and making that effect generic would allow for a use for his starter outside of the ride chain. and since this unit does not call out, I feel this balances out the effect. and note this unit sends it to the bottom, it does not shuffle, so it alone can not recycle triggers properly.