[Finished]3 rounds contest (1000 points pot!)(No longer accepting)

Ok, this is my first contest, all the card that you create must be send to me by PM, and i'll publish them in the multiple cards section.The pot will be, as the title say, of a total of 1000 points

Rules:

1- It's obvious that you can't copy any cards that were alredy created.

2- All the rules of YCM are going to be applied.

3- I'll only accept 8 contestants, they must be level 2 minimum.

4- I'll need help to judge the cards, so i'll accept judges of level 3 at least.

5- there's no entry fee, but i'll accept donations, the donations sadly won't be sent to the pot, so as i say before, the donations are accepted.

6-The deadline is on 14 of june.No more accepting contestants

7- You can't use NSFW or anything of that kind, if you do that you'll be disqualified.

8- I won't judge the OCG of the cards because i'm not good at that, but the other judges may judge that.

9- I'll only reward the first 3 places.

Prizes:

First place, 500 points.

Second place, 300 points.

Third place, 200 points.

Contestants:

1-josolche 45

2-magemeek22 44

3-Speedy the First; Unending empire 41

5-Aqua Hina 40

6-Electric Wizard 37

7-EPTinYugi 35

8-Overfrost! 33

Judges:

1-Card Creator 123

2-

3-

Here is my judging chart:

Image(10)

Originality(15)

use in battle(15)

Balanced(10)

Total points(50)

[spoiler='round one']on the first round you'll have to make a tuner level 3 ATK 0 with a special summon effect, but the condition is that the special summon effect can only be activated at the end of the turn.The deadline is on 14 of june.[spoiler='Results round one']Here are the scores and judging criteria with it's explication.

http://forum.yugiohcardmaker.net/topic/319660-3-round-card-contest-round-1/[/spoiler][/spoiler]