[Piltover Customs] League of Legends stuff & things

CLG Klavier

ye51c.png

"You are so poorly designed for this."

Welcome ladies and gentlemen to Piltover Customs! Those of you who follow League of Legends lore know that it's a workshop - you will find the same here. I'll be talking mostly about League of Legends theorycrafting, means that if you ever get lost by what's good in the new patch, how harsh are those recent nerfs and such, look no further! Aside from that, I'll be doing quick coverages of latest PBE updates, pro scene recaps and much, much more.

About me

I started playing League by the end of season 2, around the time Syndra came out. Since then, I managed to earn a spot in Gold division, and currently I'm fluctuating around Gold IV level, so while I'm not the best like no one ever was, I can certainly say with...a slight degree of confidence that I know what I'm talking about. Since I remember, I was a jungler, I remember waiting anxiously to finish my rune page for jungle (oh the easy season 3 days when one page fit them all...) and each time we attempt team ranked with friends, I end up there, so I embraced the forest finally. I main Rengar, Vi and Udyr, but I can play like 80% of the champions to acceptable degree.

Update schedule

There won't be a stiff update schedule, however, you can expect the following things to be up here pretty much same day/one day after they happen:

• LCS/any other pro games (starting from Season 5 LCS Spring Split)
  • PBE updates
  • Patch overviews

If it goes for remaining things like theorycrafting, guides, discussions, I will try my best to have at least 3 posts per week, hopefully more! Oh, and just in case, if there's any topic you want to hear my opinion on, be sure to let me know and I'll gladly share my thoughts!

[spoiler=Archive]

[spoiler=Azir, the Misunderstood Emperor: Azir part 1 - 19/20/2014]

kEjukdu.png

Azir, the Misunderstood Emperor