<<<< Best >>>> Card <<<< Contest >>>>

Whit3 Sox

The results are in! And here are the winners and runner-ups. Remember only the 3 placers will get a prize. I will also post the other places for gloating purposes though.

1st: Metatron, Herald of Ends with a total score of 9/10

2nd: Mummified Insect - Kozzaro with a total score of 8.25/10

3rd: Cydonia, Herald of Sound with a total score of 8/10

4th: Leaviathan, The Blessed Fiend wth a total score of 6.25/10

5th: Templar (etc.) with a total score of 4.5/10

6th: Hell Fire Beast "Grodoun" with a total score of 3/10

I still owe hunter 1 and the person in 3rd place 1 rep. It says I have given out as many as I can for one day. I'll give them to you tomorrow.

Welcome to my contest everybody. Here you can make any card that you want and I will rate all of my entrys and then declare a winner! Here are the prizes and contest rules. Also, before anybody says I am a noob. This is not my first account. I did not like my other account so I contacted a MOD and had it deleted, then made this account.

Prizes

1st Place = 3 Rep

2nd Place = 2 Rep

3rd Place = 1 Rep

Grading On..

-Creative Name

-Reasonable level based on ATK/DEF/Effect

-Good Pic

-Good OcG

Rules

- Contest ends April 9th. Results will be given later that day.

- Must be an effect monster.

- I will not rate overpowered monsters. They can be strong.. but to an extent.

- All YCM rules apply.

- Credit the artist. If you do not know the artist at least put the standard "I do not own this artwork". Unless of course you do own it.

-Have fun! :D

Current Contestants: 6

EDIT: Applications are over. Grading begins.

I shall join, and with my own Field-Monster card...(credit to Jspamex for the Field-Monster card idea)

2z3nxip.jpg

FIELD: Increase the ATK and DEF of all lvl 4 or lower monster cards on your side of the field by 600.