Atonement, the Judging Punisher Dragon

Lukus Garvin

Hello there! This is my first time posting here, so ill try to do my best to conform to what is expected. Here is a card i made today: Atonement, the Judging Punisher Dragon! its a Lightsworn card, and essentally the xyz upgrade (in its own way) to Judgement and Punishment, and also Judgement, the Dragon of Heaven.  i hope you enjoy it, and i hope to make more custom cards that everyone will enjoy soon. Please, let me know what you think. i am a bit nervous. (Note: all Artwork is not mine, i usually just get my artwork off of Google from various Cardfight!! and Bushiroad artwork, so i hope thats ok. also this card has the creator as Kazuki Takahashi as i wasnt sure if putting my username would be better, or stick to realism)

Atonement, The Judging Punisher Dragon 

Rank 8 (accidentally made the card art Rank 10) 

2600ATK 3000DEF

2+ Level 8 Dragon monsters