Hydreigon and Iron Jugulis Fusion [Written]

Zamazenta the OS-Tan Fan

So this is my first time creating a card in written format also if any of you can come up with a better name for this Fusion monster that would be greatly appreciated and you can give me thoughts on why. Oh yes if you want to know what the original fusion materials looked you can at them down below I just thought making a Fusion of Hydreigon and fusing him with his Future paradox form would make for an interesting and unique concept where his body is half robot from the future so picture this is left part of the body is original body while the main head in the center looks like Hydreigon with the exception of on the right his hair is more like Iron Jugulis while the upper right Conner of his face has a silver metallic this is in the area where is eye is he is wearing black shads just like the The Terminator and his right eye is a bright red scary glow pricing while the right part of his body that isn't the face is basically Iron Jugulis with his tail being based on Iron Jugulis man I really wish I had an artist draw card art of this for me. Anything highlighted with an underline is a link, also man Tech companies and their obsession and greed could cause something like this in the Future Cyborg Terminator Hydreigon is a warning of the Future. Man Cyborg Terminator Hydreigon shows how scary the Future can really be. The Lore behind this card took interspersion from both Hydreigon and Iron Jugulis of course and was heavily inspired by none other than The Terminator itself man if you ever haven't watched that movie please go watch it because its a really good movie and finally of course who could forget the memorable Ghost in the Shell another great film I deiced that pushed me to make this card and besides everybody becomes a cyborg with AI as their Brain in the future of companies ruining humanity and de-humanizing us humans. 

Cyborg Terminator Hydreigon
DARK Level 9 Fusion Machine Effect