Skull Servant support

KH911

Skull Servant has always been one of my favourite archetypes (petition to change "Skull Servant" to "Wight" on all cards) so I decided to make a couple cards that fill in what I think the archetype needs. Unfortunately I'm not an artist so all images are AI generated:

WightNight.thumb.jpeg.c0a96b59d2c8478a691ca0c3cfb729f9.jpeg

Wight Night

Field Spell

1. Once per turn: If "Skull Servant" or a monster that mentions it would be removed from the field: Dump 1 "Skull Servant" or a monster that mentions it.

2."Skull Servant" and monsters that mention it gain 200 ATK for each "Skull Servant" in your GY.

3. If this card leaves the field: Search 1 "Skull Servant" or a monster that mentions it.

WightFight.thumb.jpeg.dc35b4ada17aef3eab33c85fe23fcffe.jpeg

Wight Fight

Quick-play Spell

Activate only if you control "King of the Skull Servants". Immediately after this effect resolves: It becomes the battle phase, then your opponent can summon any monster from their hand, deck, extra deck, GY, or banishment ignoring it's summoning conditions; that monster battles your "King of the Skull Servants". For this battle, the battling monsters are unaffected by other card effects.

Wightbite.thumb.jpeg.927756e50cbf2fdd3612f9f7016a79fe.jpeg

Wightbite

Level 1 / Dark

Zombie / Effect

Effects 1 and 2 of this card's name can only be activated once per turn:

1. You can discard this card to Search 1 "Skull Servant" or a card that mentions it. 

2. If you control "King of the Skull Servant" (Quick effect): You can Revive this card, then target 1 opponent's monster; Negate its effects. 

3. This card's name becomes "Skull Servant" while in the GY.

ATK/ 100 DEF/ 100

• Like 3

I also like the Skull Servant archetype, and I support changing its name to Wight. Overall, I don't think the cards you've suggested are bad additions to the archetype, although here are some corrections to the structure and keywords. 

Wight Night

Field Spell