Old Cards (New: Holo) TWO NEW ADDED

Titus

Well, I started playing around with Photoshop and I holo-ed some cards that I posted up already. I didn't think it'd be a problem, cuz I could still use ratings and suggestions on the effects.

Anyways, I want comments on the effects, how realistic the cards look, and on the holo itself.

BTW, I don't own the images in the cards. I got them off some thread here (in another forum) but I forgot where. :P

[spoiler=Holo Cards]GoldenPortalWarrior1.jpgTalzartheMightofDark1.jpg

TemporaryTrade-Off-1.jpgScyzetheStripedDragon-1.jpg

I just finished making Temporary Trade-Off when I realized I never updated it to secret rare. lol So it's still got the gold lettering. Please don't comment on that.

So...what do you think? Please let me know if I should make more. Thanks. ;)

Guest KAJN

The holographic effect is not that good. You must just holo the worthless parts and the shiny parts like the sun. But anyway, I'm not into small effects so you should expand the effect part in to more words and Ideas. But good.

The holographic effect is not that good. You must just holo the worthless parts and the shiny parts like the sun. But anyway' date=' I'm not into small effects so you should expand the effect part in to more words and Ideas. But good.[/quote']

Thanks for the comment, but if you read the very first part of my post, you'd see why the holo effect isn't as good as it could be. I just started to play around with Photoshop. I got it not too long ago and I just haven't had the time to learn everything about it.

You must just holo the worthless parts and the shiny parts like the sun.

O.o How are the buildings in the background not worthless on Golden Portal Warrior?

And if you have a problem with Talzar' date=' too, please let me know what you'd only holo.

I'm not into small effects so you should expand the effect part in to more words and Ideas.