Pokemon War--Shadow's Arise (Chapter 5 Is Up, Please Read and Rate)

MudkipKid7786

--------------------------Prolouge---------------------------------

The year is 2045. I'm a trainer named Jason. One day, my Darkrai brought me into Space. We came to an unbeilivable site. There were several other trainers, and every legendary Poke'mon known! But then, an army of Shadow Poke'mon invaded the Legendaries Planet! They began a crucial war. All this happened 7 years ago. Now, the war is getting worse. Azelf and Uxie are at near-death. Mespirit is injured. Even Arceus cannot stand up to the Shadow Pokemon. I don't know how much longer we have...all trainers that find this message....send help...and FAST...-Transmission End-

[spoiler= Chapter One-----The War Is Just Beggining]

Explosions were everywhere. Take-Downs, Headbutts, Water Guns, Flamethrowers, You name it. It was a true war. And we were losing. See, I'm Jason. I'm a Pokemon Trainer. 7 years ago, my Darkrai brought me to Space. Then the war began. Legendary Pokemon VS. Shadow Pokemon. We were getting beaten. Arceus fired a Hyper Beam at the Shadow Lugia. Shadow Lugia fell for a little while. I ran over the battlefield to Lisa. She was our healer. "How's Azelf doing?" I asked her. "Not good at all." She replied softly. "The same for Uxie. We might lose them." "War always has to take life." I said. I was angry at everything. Lisa, The Legendaries, The Shadow Pokemon. This whole war made me sick. I prayed to Arceus for him to keep the Legendaries Pokemon safe. They were like the Ancient Wonders of the Poke'Mon world. And thanks to these Shadow Pokemon, they were going to die. I walked straight to the battlefield. I had to talk to Arceus. Lisa tried to stop me. She tried to save my life. But I was stupid and angry. And I ignored her. And I died.

To Be Continued?

[spoiler= Chapter Two-----Death?]