Luxlord Posted June 26, 2008 Report Share Posted June 26, 2008 this card could cause some difficulties (especially if there are doubles on the field) please discuss Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Star Posted June 26, 2008 Report Share Posted June 26, 2008 In this Meta, it's not easy for 2 Monsters with 100 ATK to stay on the field. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luxlord Posted June 26, 2008 Author Report Share Posted June 26, 2008 ]In this Meta' date=' it's not easy for 2 Monsters with 100 ATK to stay on the field.[/quote'] yes but their effects can be used on your opponents turn plus there are probably some loop holes that would throw this card into an inescapable infinite loop (maybe...) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Star Posted June 26, 2008 Report Share Posted June 26, 2008 Show me a ruling that says the effect can be used on your opponent's turn. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
iAmNateXero Posted June 26, 2008 Report Share Posted June 26, 2008 LOL cool... i can kill any monster after a nice rescue cat. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luxlord Posted June 26, 2008 Author Report Share Posted June 26, 2008 ]Show me a ruling that says the effect can be used on your opponent's turn. It says on the card "Once per turn" Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Star Posted June 26, 2008 Report Share Posted June 26, 2008 Please get better at this game. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luxlord Posted June 26, 2008 Author Report Share Posted June 26, 2008 ]Please get better at this game. ok then whats wrong...it DOES say once per turn ASSUMING i can do it on my opponents turn... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fh-Fh Posted June 26, 2008 Report Share Posted June 26, 2008 Ignition effect. No good. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luxlord Posted June 26, 2008 Author Report Share Posted June 26, 2008 Ignition effect. No good. well then they should not put "once per turn" they should put "once on your own turn" something like that... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flame Dragon Posted June 26, 2008 Report Share Posted June 26, 2008 Ignition effect. No good. well then they should not put "once per turn" they should put "once on your own turn" something like that... Every effect monster in the game can only use their effect during your turn unless they say otherwise. Dude that is a basic rule >_>. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luxlord Posted June 26, 2008 Author Report Share Posted June 26, 2008 Ignition effect. No good. well then they should not put "once per turn" they should put "once on your own turn" something like that... Every effect monster in the game can only use their effect during your turn unless they say otherwise. Dude that is a basic rule >_>. once per turn...little vague isnt it... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Purple Dinosaur Posted June 26, 2008 Report Share Posted June 26, 2008 Chumley's Deck would compliment this card a lot. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shadowferret Posted June 26, 2008 Report Share Posted June 26, 2008 He's kinda cute, the Sea Koala.I wanna use him with Catnipped Kitty!....I guess, with Rescue Cat, it could be used decently. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CrabHelmet Posted June 27, 2008 Report Share Posted June 27, 2008 Ignition effect. No good. well then they should not put "once per turn" they should put "once on your own turn" something like that... Every effect monster in the game can only use their effect during your turn unless they say otherwise. Dude that is a basic rule >_>. once per turn...little vague isnt it... No, it's perfectly clear. You just need to learn to play. http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Effect_Monsters Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JesusofChaos™ Posted June 27, 2008 Report Share Posted June 27, 2008 ]Please get better at this game. Q4E Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luxlord Posted June 27, 2008 Author Report Share Posted June 27, 2008 Q4E what soes that even mean? oh and Crab... dont talk to me about nothing, try telling me what is up or why I am wrong... (here it comes another hateful comment) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue Lightning Posted June 27, 2008 Report Share Posted June 27, 2008 If it says "once per turn", you can only use on your turn. BUT, if it ALSO says "you can use this effect during either player's turn" then you can use it. you cant use it during your opponents turn, you can use strike ninja. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CrabHelmet Posted June 27, 2008 Report Share Posted June 27, 2008 oh and Crab... dont talk to me about nothing' date=' try telling me what is up or why I am wrong... (here it comes another hateful comment)[/quote'] Did you not see the link I gave you in the last post that clearly explained why you were wrong, or did you actively choose to ignore it? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luxlord Posted June 27, 2008 Author Report Share Posted June 27, 2008 oh and Crab... dont talk to me about nothing' date=' try telling me what is up or why I am wrong... (here it comes another hateful comment)[/quote'] Did you not see the link I gave you in the last post that clearly explained why you were wrong, or did you actively choose to ignore it? yes I did now kindly lock this... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.