Please, this is my first time, so be gentle :D

And inform any grammar or OCG mistakes

Monsters

Kuriboh lv 3

fiend/Effect

Star Lvl 3

Dark

ATK-500 DEF-500

You cant normal summon or set this monster, you can only special summon this monster ofering a kuriboh in your side of field, this card is not destroied as a result of battle, this card cannot be targert by any spell or trap card, this monster cannot be offered as a tribute, exept for the effect of kuriboh lv 5, this card is destroied at 3º turn that was special summoned

Kuriboh lv 5

fiend/Effect

Star Lvl 5

Dark

ATK-1000 DEF-1200

You cant normal summon or set this monster, you can only special summon this monster ofering a kuriboh lv 3 on your side of field, this monster cannot be offered as a tribute, exept for the effect of kuriboh lv 7, while this card is on the field the opponet cant declare a atack, if this card is destroied and sent to the graveyard, you cant lose life points due a oponent atack/effect for 2 of yours stanby- phases

Kuriboh lv 7

fiend/Effect

Star Lvl 7

Dark

ATK-0 DEF-0

You cant normal summon or set this monster, you can only special summon this monster ofering a kuriboh lv 5 on your side of field or using his effect, this monster cannot be offered as a tribute, while this monster is face-up atack position on field, incress the atack of this monster by 1500, each of your stanby phases, if this monster is destroied and sent to the graveyard while is in attack position, you can special summon this monster face-up attack position on your side of field

Spells

Kuriboh Evolution

normal spell card

you can bring a Kuriboh that has lv on his name from your deck to your hand

Kuriboh DNA

normal spell card

you can turn the name of one your monster to kuriboh on the turn this card is used

Kuribo army

normal spell card

limited