Yu-Gi-Oh! I Wanna Be A Champ!

Judai900

Hey there everyone!! I'm new to this Fan-Fic and I hope I can do something great for you all. For all this time, I've bee wanting to do my imaginary story of Yu-Gi-Oh? Here's my character! More will be coming up! Also! Could anyone teach me how to do the click to view/hide thingy? I thank you for that!

Characters:

Name: Luserina Dashwood

Deck: She don't know what she want to name it. (Coming Soon!)

Description: Well...she wears a round glasses, long black hair but even so, her classmates think she look like a nerd. But don't judge the book by its cover ya know! She look up to her senior Amelia as a great duelist. She doesn't know she has a secret within her...a power?

Name: Amy Dashwood

Deck: The Cute

Description: Luserina's little sister and she is currently has a weak body

since she was born. Nevertheless, she is always strong and sometimes depend her big sister. Love to cheer people up when they feel down.

Name: Victoria Dashwood

Deck: Use to duel but after she got married, she stopped...

Description: Head of the family and her husband died when Luserina still young. A caring person especially towards her daughters and always love to say "Never Give Up!" to them.

Name: Amelia Adam

Deck: The Counter & Lust

Description: She didn't graduate from her school due to her mark in her exam and was to attain school again. Even so, her classmates respected her as their senior and like their big sister especially to Luserina. Sweet huh?

Chapter 1 - Not Yet! Not Yet!

The school bells. That will be the sound of freedom. This time! She will never miss her chance! The streets in Domino city sure pack lots of people. Obstructing her way sure is a pain but nevertheless rush to the store. At last she reached at it but sadly, everything was gone in an instants.

"Yo Luserina! Didn't get what you want?"