If someone artistically inclined could aid me, I would be most appreciative...

aaronpoe1988

Good day. I am trying to make my set as real as can be: Every card fair, most cards useful, and follow the current American pattern. (80 card set + 10 Secret Rares; appropriate amount of each rarity, and, most importantly, introduce two new themes per set while making the rest of the set support for older themes.) Now, this was all going well and good, until I got to where I am now, and this is why I need help. I have a few cards in mind that, well, would require artwork based on or exceedingly similar to currently existing cards in the game. And I am not an artist. Some things, I can find; I can fudge a little on a fusion, for instance... But some things, like a completely new roid monster, or new fusions amongst the VWXYZ monsters... I need a real artist for, as I am sure they are not going to look right without the style of a, for lack of a better term, professional. As of this moment, I really don't have much to offer; I can rep, I assume, as well as give away the few points I have, but I only have so much to give; So, I am basically, despite my personal bias against this, asking for what one could inherently call charity. I will list the cards of interest below; If you do artwork of the Anime-Manga style in your spare time, or even professionally, and are willing to help out an aspiring card maker who really wants to make something of these cards, please PM me; hopefully I can get some help on these. Thank you, all those who take the time to read this post.

EOJH-EN035

VWXYZ-Tiger Catapult Cannon

Light/Machine/Fusion/12/3000/3000

V-Tiger Jet+W-Wing Catapult+X-Head Cannon+Y-Dragon Head+Z-Metal Tank