FMA cards

DivineAll

This is my first time showing off some cards I thought up of, so don't be too hard on me, 'k? This small set of cards revolve around the Homunculi of the FullMetal Alchemist anime series. Their ATK, DEF, and Level Stars are based on how old the Homunculi are, and I've tried my best to come up with effects that match their powers. It's kinda hard to see the effects of the Homunculi, so I've posted their effects under their images. And no, I will not make cards for Ed and all the others since it's kinda hard to come up with respectable effects for most of them. Here we go!

homunculuslustjx8.jpg

This card cannot be destroyed by battle. (Damage calculation is applied normally.) A "Homunculus" monster with the same name as this one cannot be summoned to the field. During battle between this attacking card and a Defense Position monster whose DEF is lower than the ATK of this card, inflict the difference as Battle Damage to your opponent. When this card is sent to the Graveyard, Special Summon 1 "Homunculus" monster with a different name from your deck.

homunculusgluttonyov4.jpg

This card cannot be destroyed by battle. (Damage calculation is applied normally.) A "Homunculus" monster with the same name as this one cannot be summoned to the field. A monster that is destroyed by this monster as a result of battle is removed from play instead of going to the Graveyard. Each time this card destroys an opponent's monster as a result of battle, increase the ATK of this card by 500 points. When this card is sent to the Graveyard, Special Summon 1 "Homunculus" monster with a different name from your deck.

homunculusenvynd6.jpg