Guitar Pro

Brushfire

I write most of my music with this' date=' its a good and stable program (for the most part) except I f***ed up my computers fonts and now Im missing the font Guitar Pro uses.

[/quote']

I can send it you if you tell me where abouts it's located. Also, it's great that you use it; I'm still learning how to use it properly, hence why the above stuff in the first post is so crappy. xD I wish they'd add the ability to add real vocals though...

meh.

Just for the f*** of it.

Here's my equipment-

Ibanez- Rg2570

Fender- Jx2 amp

Gibson 'stealth' USB

Acid- music editor

Logitech- USB mic

Various pedals.

Garage Band editor

LOL. All this= $2000 0.o

That doesn't have any relevance to the thread, take it somewhere else.

I'm just sayin ^_^. But guitar pro still kix total ass. I use it even. Not for serious music' date=' but still use it.

[/quote']

I guess all Dragonforce fans ARE retards after all... do you even know what it's supposed to be used for? IT'S TAB SOFTWARE, DUMBASS.

I write most of my music with this' date=' its a good and stable program (for the most part) except I f***ed up my computers fonts and now Im missing the font Guitar Pro uses.

[/quote']

I can send it you if you tell me where abouts it's located. Also, it's great that you use it; I'm still learning how to use it properly, hence why the above stuff in the first post is so crappy. xD I wish they'd add the ability to add real vocals though...

I'm not sure where the font is located, or how I messed it up, all I know is that it must be a reinstalled windows font because reinstalling GP didn't fix the problem.

meh.

Just for the f*** of it.

Here's my equipment-

Ibanez- Rg2570

Fender- Jx2 amp

Gibson 'stealth' USB

Acid- music editor

Logitech- USB mic

Various pedals.

Garage Band editor

LOL. All this= $2000 0.o

Dragonforce Aren't That Bad..

Irrelevant...