Darkerai Posted June 23, 2009 Report Share Posted June 23, 2009 Alrighty folks I do declare a good..ish tuner... Reptile/tunerWhen a "Saber" monster you control (except "Saber Slasher") is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard, you can pay 500 Life Points to Special Summon this card from your Graveyard. Good x-saber support...atleast it doesn't get removed after a few uses... Off-topic:what is the point of all the saber slasher and frog the jam hate???? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Manjoume Thunder Posted June 23, 2009 Report Share Posted June 23, 2009 Off-topic:what is the point of all the saber slasher and frog the jam hate???? Frog the Jam has nothing to do with Frogs. It's japanese name was translated bad. Just like Harpie's Bro On topic: A tuner that can be SS easily is always good. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Exiro Posted June 23, 2009 Report Share Posted June 23, 2009 Off-topic:what is the point of all the saber slasher and frog the jam hate???? Their names aren't actually Saber Slasher and Frog the Jam. They can't be included in the Archetype in the TCG, while excluded in the OCG. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darkerai Posted June 23, 2009 Author Report Share Posted June 23, 2009 Off-topic:what is the point of all the saber slasher and frog the jam hate???? Their names aren't actually Saber Slasher and Frog the Jam. They can't be included in the Archetype in the TCG' date=' while excluded in the OCG.[/quote'] You know I can kinda understand doing that for Harpie's Brother yet why bother with saber slasher? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Manjoume Thunder Posted June 23, 2009 Report Share Posted June 23, 2009 His OCG name is Killer Machine ...And he sucks. 1450 ATK 1500 DEF 1 tribute and NO effect XD Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CrabHelmet Posted June 23, 2009 Report Share Posted June 23, 2009 Take two of these. Add Rainbow Life. Declare victory. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Manjoume Thunder Posted June 23, 2009 Report Share Posted June 23, 2009 Take two of these. Add Rainbow Life. Declare victory. Crab I thought that you hated 4 card Combos that don't win the game. Exodia, Mill, DBoard (lol who uses that), Europe and some other that I am too lazy to list do not need to bring your LP to 0 :P Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CrabHelmet Posted June 23, 2009 Report Share Posted June 23, 2009 Take two of these. Add Rainbow Life. Declare victory. Crab I thought that you hated 4 card Combos that don't win the game. It's not really a 4-card combo in the sense that Demise + ARA + Doom Dozer + Megamorph is a 4-card combo; one element is allowed to start in the Graveyard' date=' and another is just discard fodder and thus can be any card in the game. In fact, you could use one of the Palomlo's as that piece of discard fodder, making it decisively only 3 cards. Also, infinite Life Points is very close to declaring victory, for obvious reasons. Exodia, Mill, DBoard (lol who uses that), Europe and some other that I am too lazy to list do not need to bring your LP to 0 :P "Europe"? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Manjoume Thunder Posted June 23, 2009 Report Share Posted June 23, 2009 Take two of these. Add Rainbow Life. Declare victory. Crab I thought that you hated 4 card Combos that don't win the game. It's not really a 4-card combo in the sense that Demise + ARA + Doom Dozer + Megamorph is a 4-card combo; one element is allowed to start in the Graveyard' date=' and another is just discard fodder and thus can be any card in the game. In fact, you could use one of the Palomlo's as that piece of discard fodder, making it decisively only 3 cards.[b'] Oh yeah well 3 cards is better than 4 [/b] Also, infinite Life Points is very close to declaring victory, for obvious reasons. Exodia' date=' Mill, DBoard (lol who uses that), Europe and some other that I am too lazy to list do not need to bring your LP to 0 :P[/quote'] "Europe"?Final Countdown XD Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darkerai Posted June 23, 2009 Author Report Share Posted June 23, 2009 Take two of these. Add Rainbow Life. Declare victory. pay 500 I'm confused... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CrabHelmet Posted June 23, 2009 Report Share Posted June 23, 2009 Take two of these. Add Rainbow Life. Declare victory. pay 500 I'm confused... It seems fair to assume that the opponent has an Attack Position monster with more than 700 ATK. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darkerai Posted June 23, 2009 Author Report Share Posted June 23, 2009 Take two of these. Add Rainbow Life. Declare victory. pay 500 I'm confused... It seems fair to assume that the opponent has an Attack Position monster with more than 700 ATK. *Stabs self in hand* Sorry...anyways there any ruling that says you have to declare all the moves in a loop like that or can you just say your using it x amount of times? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toffee. Posted June 23, 2009 Report Share Posted June 23, 2009 I think you only need 1 of these for Crab's combo.since this card's effect activates within the Graveyard. .........Im probobly missing something here. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darkerai Posted June 23, 2009 Author Report Share Posted June 23, 2009 I think you only need 1 of these for Crab's combo.since this card's effect activates within the Graveyard. .........Im probobly missing something here. There's a rulling against this. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toffee. Posted June 23, 2009 Report Share Posted June 23, 2009 I think you only need 1 of these for Crab's combo.since this card's effect activates within the Graveyard. .........Im probobly missing something here. There's a rulling against this. Yea, because "IT NEEDZ ANUTHR TARGIT, & DA HOLE 'LOLRESOLVE' THING" Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CrabHelmet Posted June 23, 2009 Report Share Posted June 23, 2009 Take two of these. Add Rainbow Life. Declare victory. pay 500 I'm confused... It seems fair to assume that the opponent has an Attack Position monster with more than 700 ATK. *Stabs self in hand* Sorry...anyways there any ruling that says you have to declare all the moves in a loop like that or can you just say your using it x amount of times? For loops like this, you're allowed to run through the loop, explain it, and then say "I use this loop to give myself a million billion trillion Life Points". Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
~ P O L A R I S ~ Posted June 23, 2009 Report Share Posted June 23, 2009 Thanks a lot Crab, thinking of building a Deck around this now. ;) Would sure beat Flint loop. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.