Jump to content

Dude, I can't understand this card's effect!

The Mad Hatter

Recommended Posts


I... am... BORED! (On a side note, this card would be instantly banned. This was made for fun.)



This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned, except by it's own effect. During your Draw Phase, if you draw this card you can skip your Standby Phase and Main Phase 1 and go directly to your Battle Phase. If you do, attack your opponent directly with this card. During your Battle Phase, while this card is in your hand, monsters you control cannot attack. During the End Phase of the turn this card was drawn, remove it from play for 4 turns. During your 4th Standby Phase after this card was removed from play, Special Summon it as a Level 4 monster.


Link to comment
Share on other sites

So... this card attacks directly from your hand?

That is an interesting mechanic. Sounds like an effect that fits "Amazoness", since they already have some rule-breaking effects (Chain Master, Swordmaster, etc.)


And why is it an Spellcaster? All "Dark World" monsters are Fiends so far.


The only OP'ed thing I can find in this card would be the 2000 direct damage. Lower the ATK and the card will be just fine.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

it's should be its


I'm not quite getting what situations this would be useful' date=' care to provide a case?


Why would this be banned?


2000 direct damage, then in four turns you get a level 4 monster with 2000 ATK. I'd ban it. Or at least limit it. It's splashable, and very useful.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...