Splice Archive.

Night

[center]

So I've recently re-found the joys of splicing, with of course the help of Jappio's magical thread. Every time I come across it I get the sudden urge to create a splice.
Although I must warn you it has been quite a while since I've spliced (6-8 months, I'm quite rusty)

Looking to improve so that I can add splices as items in Yin and I's shop.

[spoiler= 001]

[IMG]http://i882.photobucket.com/albums/ac28/Amirzmom/2.png[/IMG]

[/spoiler]

[spoiler= 002]

[IMG]http://i882.photobucket.com/albums/ac28/Amirzmom/2-1-1.png[/IMG]

[/spoiler]

[spoiler= 003]

[IMG]http://i882.photobucket.com/albums/ac28/Amirzmom/35.png[/IMG]

[/spoiler]

[/center]

i never knew you spliced.

First one, Bisharp/Hydreigon/Something-else looks great. Mysterious enough for me. Nothing wrong that I can see with it, but I'm no expert.

Second, Nuzleaf/Nincada/Torkoal. Shading looks off to me, but as I said, I'm no expert. There are a few extra grey pixels to the left of the cloud, though, and when copy+pasted the left side of it is black.

Third, Machamp/Articuno?. Looks good. Bit simplistic, with only the fur, and the bit on the bottom right arm looks funny.

Anyway, I like them. Look to Jappio for for expert advice, but I tried.

[quote name='Phoenix19' timestamp='1301112937' post='5097087']
i never knew you spliced.

[b]Like I said I haven't spliced in like 8 months, even back then I only made 8-10 splices overall.
I'm still fairly new at it.[/b]

First one, Bisharp/Hydreigon/Something-else looks great. Mysterious enough for me. Nothing wrong that I can see with it, but I'm no expert.

Second, Nuzleaf/Nincada/Torkoal. Shading looks off to me, but as I said, I'm no expert. There are a few extra grey pixels to the left of the cloud, though, and when copy+pasted the left side of it is black.

[b]The cloud is supposed to be that way, it isn't gray, more of a reddish hue, If i remember correctly.[/b]