-Lightray Daedalus- Posted October 27, 2011 Report Share Posted October 27, 2011 [img]http://images2.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20080927142446/yugioh/images/a/a6/InsectCostume-JP-Anime-5D.png[/img] [quote]Send 1 [url="http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Insect"]Insect[/url]-[url="http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Type"]Type[/url] [url="http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Monster_Cards"]monster[/url] from your [url="http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Hand"]hand[/url] to the [url="http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Graveyard"]Graveyard[/url]. Add 1 [url="http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Insect"]Insect[/url]-[url="http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Type"]Type[/url] [url="http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Monster_Cards"]monster[/url] from your [url="http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Main_Deck"]Deck[/url] to your [url="http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Hand"]hand[/url]. Then, [url="http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Destroy"]destroy[/url]1 [url="http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Insect"]Insect[/url]-[url="http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Type"]Type[/url] [url="http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Monster_Cards"]monster[/url] you [url="http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Control"]control[/url].[/quote] Should be released??? Discuss Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blake Posted October 27, 2011 Report Share Posted October 27, 2011 ... Dear God, no, do not release. Drop Hornet, ideally, add Damsel, blow up an insect from the previous turn @_@ Wait, does it even HAVE to destroy? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toffee. Posted October 27, 2011 Report Share Posted October 27, 2011 This would actually be rather interesting if they released it. [i]Especially[/i] in Inzecters, because you can use the last effect to destroy equip, and mooch off Damsel/Centibeet. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
werewolfjedi Posted October 27, 2011 Report Share Posted October 27, 2011 [quote name='Yuzuru Otonashi' timestamp='1319731999' post='5603077'] ... Dear God, no, do not release. Drop Hornet, ideally, add Damsel, blow up an insect from the previous turn @_@ Wait, does it even HAVE to destroy? [/quote] I think it does, but with then in the wording, if you don't have a target, you may not have to worry about it. it's still an anime card though, if released they would confirm yes or no with a ruling Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted October 27, 2011 Report Share Posted October 27, 2011 [quote name='Yuzuru Otonashi' timestamp='1319731999' post='5603077'] ... Dear God, no, do not release. Drop Hornet, ideally, add Damsel, blow up an insect from the previous turn @_@ Wait, does it even HAVE to destroy? [/quote] from the way it's worded, i think you only destroy if you control an insect monster. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CommanderVolt Posted October 27, 2011 Report Share Posted October 27, 2011 I just want this for Doom Dozer. Asfghjkl;' Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
darkwolf777 Posted October 28, 2011 Report Share Posted October 28, 2011 You wouldn't be able to activate this card unless you controlled an Insect-type Monster. Also, note that monsters that are equipped are not considered monsters; They are Equip Spell Cards. You could not be able to select an Inzecter that's equipped to another monster with this card. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
evilfusion Posted October 28, 2011 Report Share Posted October 28, 2011 You can't activate it without an Insect to destroy, but it should resolve just fine regardless of whether you have one during resolution. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.