Hi! A foreign here :P

_Klarth_

Hi, people of Yu-Gi-Oh Card Maker. I'm from Brazil, so I don't speak english all correctly, but I will write here with my own mind and knowledge, because I really HATE Google Tradutor and others.

On the other hand, it's a new way to practice how I'm speaking... Yeah, I wish to learn new words

and things with everybody here :P

So, talking about the Card Maker now, and another things. My internet is by Fax-Modem (In other words, it's soooooooooooooo slow), and use the program 1.0 to make my cards, instead of the site. I think that it's can't cause problems here...

On the Card Game, I'm a newbie by playing it, but I staied a year only collecting. Now I'm playing it, and I (momentanly) use a Agent Deck, but only until I complte my Macro Monarch, because I hate Agents, too. I only play with then because it's my only deck :P

Talking a little about me, now. I'm 14 years old, and how you can view, I'm trying to learn English, because it's a thing that everybody on other countries basically must do. It's a Californication, yeah. I'm 2 years on Photoshop, how can you see on my signature, and I joined to various foruns and sites about design and equals. In music, I really like Metal and Rock at all (I'm listening to Metallica now :D ), but I can listen to another genres too.

Uh... Is only it. Sorry by my bad english, but I will learn with the time, I think.

Bye byes.

Your English is quite good, better than most new comers in fact! :P

Welcome to the forums, I returned to this site after a few months just 2 days ago, so I may not be much help in some areas, but I can help you with the basics.

These are teh rules: http://forum.yugiohcardmaker.net/topic/213935-the-rules-of-ycm/

There are a bunch of places to go to for different people. There are sections for card making, rping, clubs, games, discussions on books and TV shows and a lot more.

If you need any help, please feel free to PM, I will more than happy to help you.