Toffee. Posted July 26, 2012 Report Share Posted July 26, 2012 [img]http://i.imgur.com/tczpb.jpg[/img] Mermails - Check Atlanteans - Check Undine - Check Nimbles - Check Tour Guide - Check Gallis + Birdman - Check Its like they [i]want[/i] me to cram everything but the kitchen sink into this deck... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zeppeli Gyro Supreme Posted July 26, 2012 Report Share Posted July 26, 2012 What do you do if you draw into Controller? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Airride Posted July 26, 2012 Report Share Posted July 26, 2012 Needs 2/3 Controller. 1 is really bad, especially with 3 undine. ...IMO, but at least 2. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toffee. Posted July 26, 2012 Author Report Share Posted July 26, 2012 For the record, Undine can still mill a monster, even if I do draw into my Controller. But your welcome to help me find space for another, if it seems like it would work. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Airride Posted July 27, 2012 Report Share Posted July 27, 2012 WHEN DID THE RULINGS CHANGE Bu yeah, sending is a cost, and I'm pretty sure if you can't actually get an effect out of it (Such as undine not being able to search a Controller), you're not allowed to pay costs. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zeppeli Gyro Supreme Posted July 27, 2012 Report Share Posted July 27, 2012 [quote name='Airride_Master' timestamp='1343349689' post='5989747'] WHEN DID THE RULINGS CHANGE Bu yeah, sending is a cost, and I'm pretty sure if you can't actually get an effect out of it (Such as undine not being able to search a Controller), you're not allowed to pay costs. [/quote] Well, there's a similar ruling with Ninjitsu Art of Super-Transformation, where you can send the monsters to the grave even without a viable target. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Airride Posted July 27, 2012 Report Share Posted July 27, 2012 [quote name='slayer_supreme' timestamp='1343351094' post='5989767']Well, there's a similar ruling with Ninjitsu Art of Super-Transformation, where you can send the monsters to the grave even without a viable target.[/quote]WHEN DID THE RULINGS CHANGE KONAMIIIIII Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.