Pokemon - Legacy Trainers

Spellcaster2000

Welcome to Pokemon - Legacy Trainers!

NEWS

New Systems - Check out the new ways to get coins and a new thing called energy!

Animated Sprites - I added them to the trainer data considering that you all seemed to want to go to the effort to do so!

Ryhorn Starter Event - To celebrate the opening of the club, get the pre-evolution of the first Pokemon to be created as your starter!

[spoiler=Poke Mart] Welcome to the Poke Mart! Please notify everybody if you buy something!

Bag_Everstone_Sprite.pngTrade Stone - 10 Coins

A peculiar stone that makes certain species of Pokemon evolve. It looks like a clean pebble (use to evolve Pokemon that normally evolve by trade without items)

Bag_Fire_Stone_Sprite.pngFire Stone - 10 Coins

A peculiar stone that makes certain species of Pokemon evolve. It is coloured orange (use to evolve Pokemon)

Bag_Water_Stone_Sprite.pngWater Stone - 10 Coins

A peculiar stone that makes certain species of Pokemon evolve. It is a clear, light blue (use to evolve Pokemon)

Bag_Thunderstone_Sprite.pngThunder Stone - 10 Coins

A peculiar stone that makes certain species of Pokemon evolve. It has a thunderbolt pattern (use to evolve Pokemon)

Bag_Leaf_Stone_Sprite.pngLeaf Stone - 10 Coins

A peculiar stone that makes certain species of Pokemon evolve. It has a leaf pattern (use to evolve Pokemon)

Bag_Moon_Stone_Sprite.pngMoon Stone - 10 Coins

A peculiar stone that makes certain species of Pokemon evolve. It is as black as the night sky (use to evolve Pokemon)

Bag_Sun_Stone_Sprite.pngSun Stone - 10 Coins

A peculiar stone that makes certain species of Pokemon evolve. It is as red as the sun (use to evolve Pokemon)

Bag_Shiny_Stone_Sprite.pngShiny Stone - 10 Coins

A peculiar stone that makes certain species of Pokemon evolve. It shines with a dazzling light (use to evolve Pokemon)

Bag_Dusk_Stone_Sprite.pngDusk Stone - 10 Coins