I Hate Snatch Steal Posted December 9, 2013 Report Share Posted December 9, 2013 [URL=http://s106.photobucket.com/user/somen00b/media/custom%20yu-gi-oh%20cards/xyz/XyzExchanger_zps1af44f30.jpg.html][/URL] 3 level 6 monsters You can also Xyz Summon this card by using a rank 5 or higher xyz monster you control and 1 "Xyz" card in your hand as the Xyz Material. (Xyz Materials attached to that monster also become Xyz Materials on this card.) You can only use the xyz material detaching effect of "Xyz Exchanger" once per turn. You can detach 1 xyz material from a monster and if you do, you can apply the appropriate effects based on that card and resolve in sequence*Xyz monster: special summon 1 monster from your graveyard with an equal level that monster's rank in the graveyard. *Monster that has a a level: special summon 1 monster from your graveyard with an rank equal to that monster's level in the graveyard *Spell/Trap: draw 1 card. I decided to have this effect be able to handle cases where multiple bullets would qualify, just in case konami ever makes a monster with both a rank and a level or something. Rulings notes: - This card's effects don't target the monster you detach from, nor do they target the monster(s) you revive. - You can still detach a monster form an xyz monster, even if you can't apply the appropriate bullet (due to a card effect preventing you from drawing or special summoning for example). - When resolving this card's effect, you do not have to use the bulleted effects if you don't want to Don't read rulings below this unless you plan to use this card with cards that would count for multiple bullets in this card's text (I don't think any exist in the real game yet). - If you choose to use the bulleted effects you must use all that apply that can be resolved. However, if an effect cannot be resolved, you can still choose to resolve all the other effects that apply but not only some of them. - Only the actions of the most recent of the "and if you do," effect to resolve can be chained to/start chains, anything related to the previous effects will miss the timing (assuming that it can). Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.