I Hate Snatch Steal Posted August 7, 2014 Report Share Posted August 7, 2014 If your opponent controls a monster and you control no monsters, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). If this card is normal summoned or if its special summoned by its effect: you can special summon 1 level 4 or lower non-LIGHT Warrior-Type monster from your deck, but its effects that apply on the field are negated this turn. If this card is normal summoned: you can special summon 1 level 4 or lower non-LIGHT Warrior-Type monster from your deck, but its effects that apply on the field are negated this turn. During your Main Phase: you can shuffle this card from your graveyard into the deck to target 1 face-up Warrior-Type monster you control; that target gains 600 ATK during this turn and if it attacks a defense position monster this turn, inflict piercing battle damage to your opponent. You can only use 1 Dark Summoner Senshi - Lancer" effect per turn, and only once that turn. When this card is normal summoned: you can special summon 1 level 4 or lower non-LIGHT Warrior-Type monster from your deck, but its effects that apply on the field are negated this turn. After this card was normal summoned, your opponent cannot activate trap cards for the rest of that phase. Rulings notes: "that phase" is what ever phase the normal summon occurs in, eg if this card was summoned during your main phase, your opponent cannot activate trap cards until you proceed to your battle phase or end phase. When this card is normal summoned: you can special summon 1 level 6 or lower non-LIGHT Warrior-Type monster from your deck, but its effects that apply on the field are negated this turn. If this card was destroyed and sent to the graveyard, during your Main Phase: you can shuffle 2 Warrior-Type monsters from your graveyard into the deck; add this card from your graveyard to your hand. Rulings notes for Dark Summoner Senshi summoned monsters: The effect of a monster summoned by the effect of a dark summoner senshi will be negated if it resolves while the monster is face-up [I might need help on the OCG for that though]. As a rule of thumb, its the same as skill drain being applied to that monster: http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Card_Rulings:Skill_Drain Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.