trexdrew Posted October 12, 2014 Report Share Posted October 12, 2014 Alright so I have a question: what happens when you/your opponent plays DNA Surgery and then you/your opponent plays DNA Surgery later on after that? Which one takes effect? Do they both take effect and technically everything is per say Dragon and Machine...? I have no clue how that would resolve honestly so I hope someone here does Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AGATHODAIMON BANGTAIL COW Posted October 12, 2014 Report Share Posted October 12, 2014 [url=http://forum.yugiohcardmaker.net/topic/51672-yu-gi-oh-rulings-questions/]If you want to ask about rulings...[/url] Last one to activate decides what Type they are and makes the first one do nothing. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
trexdrew Posted October 13, 2014 Author Report Share Posted October 13, 2014 Sorry I thought I should post this here. And also ok so last one activated is the winner Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.