Jump to content

Bonding Mirage Sage


I Hate Snatch Steal

Recommended Posts

Gj8SqRO.jpg

 

(This card is always also Warrior-Type) You can only use each effect of "Bonding Mirage Sage" once per turn. If this card is in your graveyard: you can banish 1 "Magician" Pendulum monster from your extra deck or graveyard; add this card to your hand. You can target 1 monster you control ; equip 1 monster from your hand or graveyard to that target as an Equip Spell Card with this effect. *The equipped monster gains ATK equal to half this card's ATK. Once per turn: the equipped monster can activate this card's effect monster effect as its effect. If the equipped monster attacks directly, any battle damage it inflicts is halved.

 

Rulings notes:

The equipped monster gains ATK equal to half this card's ATK. Once per turn: the equipped monster can activate this card's effect monster effect as its effect. If the equipped monster attacks directly, any battle damage it inflicts is halved. Doesn't count towards You can only use each effect of "Bonding Mirage Sage" once per turn. since its the equip card's effect.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...