Ask me any...time. Anywhere. Anything? (Dark AMA!)

Dark

I figured I should put my money where my mouth is and start the ball rolling on "interesting threads in General." Maybe this won't help, maybe this will, but it seemed like a fun thing to do.

So, just some background about me... I'm currently an engineering and mathematics student about to start my junior year in college. In my free time I play the piano, and I'm interested in competitive Pokemon and Melee, as well as chess. I used to frequent this forum when I was in high school (I'd say my peak usage times in General were during 9th and 10th grade, so 2009-2011, roughly), and I was known for being quite a loud-mouthed atheist. :P

So... ask me anything!

how much dick do you suck daily

Quite a bit, actually. I can't really put a number on it, but I'd say it averages out to about seven or eight dicks daily. Some days (Monday, for example) there aren't that many people who ask, but on the weekends I make up the difference. On that note, if anyone on the forum would like a fellatio mentor, just ask me and I'd be more than happy to help!

What do you do when a light is on?

Well, that's an excellent question. I think it's important to realize that Light is dead, so it's not really a fear I have anymore.

SPOILER ALERT, BY THE WAY.

dark u fuckin nerd this should prob be in misc

oh and what have you been up to ever since we last spoke?

...there's a miscellaneous section now? And how does that differ at all from a section literally called General?

I swear to god, the people who run this place are just getting dumber and dumber.

But, mostly college things. All the college things.

...there's a miscellaneous section now? And how does that differ at all from a section literally called General?

I swear to god, the people who run this place are just getting dumber and dumber.

But, mostly college things. All the college things.

its literally a spam section where pointless threads are made.