IQuitDolphin Posted November 27, 2015 Report Share Posted November 27, 2015 Enchanting the PotSpell | Quick-Play----During either player's Main Phase 1, when a card or effect is activated that would add a card(s) from the Deck to either player's hand: Both players draw 2 cards, then it becomes the Battle Phase of this turn. You can only activate 1 "Enchanting the Pot" per turn. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trebuchet MS Posted November 27, 2015 Report Share Posted November 27, 2015 Does the draw or tutor effect still resolve? If done during the Main Phase 2 of your turn, does it allow you to have effectively a second Battle Phase? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
IQuitDolphin Posted November 27, 2015 Author Report Share Posted November 27, 2015 Fixed wording to fix ruling issues, and yes, you still get a tutor or draw. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.