mr. waifu Posted May 22, 2016 Report Share Posted May 22, 2016 EverlasDARK Lv. 4800 / 1600Fairy / EffectWhen this card is discarded to the Graveyard by a card effect: Add it to your hand, once that effect resolves. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flash Flyer - Sakura Posted May 22, 2016 Report Share Posted May 22, 2016 This is, in a way, a better version of Sinister Serpent (old version). Yes, it requires you to have to discard it (but Serpent was used for similar reasons like discard fodder and the like, if I remember), however this thing literally returns afterwards. I'm not sure what Decks that can really use this (suppose you can use it to offset the penalty from Mind Crush if you call wrong or something), but it's not a good idea to design a card that is similar to a banned card (well, it's Limited now with its errata; prior to that, it was Forbidden). Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.