Zauls Posted July 10, 2010 Report Share Posted July 10, 2010 Can Light and Darkness Dragon Special Summon itself from the Graveyard with it's third Effect? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
evilfusion Posted July 10, 2010 Report Share Posted July 10, 2010 Light and Darkness Dragon cannot be Special Summoned, period. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
EHN. Posted July 11, 2010 Report Share Posted July 11, 2010 I know this is a really bad question, and the answer is probably no, but can B/w sirocco the dawn use its effect on itself so it has 4000 ATK? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
-Griffin Posted July 11, 2010 Report Share Posted July 11, 2010 Sirocco the Dawn:It gains ATK equal to the total ATK of all face-up "Blackwing" monsters on the field except itself Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
EHN. Posted July 11, 2010 Report Share Posted July 11, 2010 Sirocco the Dawn:It gains ATK equal to the total ATK of all face-up "Blackwing" monsters on the field except itself Yea, I just saw that. Would be pretty cool if it could lol. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alastar Rainford Posted July 11, 2010 Report Share Posted July 11, 2010 would White Stone of Legend effect work on putting Malefic BEWD to my hand since it has BEWD in its name? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
-Griffin Posted July 11, 2010 Report Share Posted July 11, 2010 would White Stone of Legend effect work on putting Malefic BEWD to my hand since it has BEWD in its name? It adds BEWD, not a monster with BEWD in its name. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BDKMRV Posted July 12, 2010 Report Share Posted July 12, 2010 Can you play SDDAM or SDD effect while Skill Drain is on the field? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
evilfusion Posted July 12, 2010 Report Share Posted July 12, 2010 Yes. You still pay costs to TRY to activate effects, and since their cost is to Tribute themselves, they're no longer on the field for Skill Drain to negate, so their effects go through. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BDKMRV Posted July 12, 2010 Report Share Posted July 12, 2010 So does that mean if I play its effect, then I can special summon it during the end phase? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
-Griffin Posted July 12, 2010 Report Share Posted July 12, 2010 Yes. You can. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sephiroth_The_Legend Posted July 12, 2010 Report Share Posted July 12, 2010 yes.it gets around Skill Drain altogether. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
chuckyboi12 Posted July 12, 2010 Report Share Posted July 12, 2010 well my nick name is chucky right so i made my own kind of card :D enjoy Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sephiroth_The_Legend Posted July 12, 2010 Report Share Posted July 12, 2010 no.wrong sectiongo to card section, this is for posting decks you have in real life. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
賢狼ホロ Posted July 12, 2010 Report Share Posted July 12, 2010 On which side of the field is Blast Sphere equipped? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
darkwolf777 Posted July 12, 2010 Report Share Posted July 12, 2010 On which side of the field is Blast Sphere equipped? Since it doesn't specify, it should be in your own Spell/Trap card zone. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
賢狼ホロ Posted July 12, 2010 Report Share Posted July 12, 2010 I though so, thanks.Also, it can be destroyed by spell destruction? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sephiroth_The_Legend Posted July 12, 2010 Report Share Posted July 12, 2010 yes, it is a Equip Spell card and thus is susceptible to basic spell/trap removal. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
EHN. Posted July 12, 2010 Report Share Posted July 12, 2010 Question 1: Is sending to the Graveyard the same as destroying? Because I was having a duel with some guy and he activated Codarus' effect, then I flipped Starlight Road. He said sending to the grave is not destroying. I'm pretty sure its wrong, and I've checked on the Wikia, but I thought it might be a good idea to ask someone here. Q2: If I had Neo Space with a field barrier, then the opponent activated Heavy, Neo Space stays, right? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
darkwolf777 Posted July 12, 2010 Report Share Posted July 12, 2010 Question 1: Is sending to the Graveyard the same as destroying? No. It is simply sent. It is not destroyed unless the card's effect says "Destroy". Q2: If I had Neo Space with a field barrier' date=' then the opponent activated Heavy, Neo Space stays, right?[/quote'] Correct. Field Barrier will protect Neo Space. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cypress Posted July 12, 2010 Report Share Posted July 12, 2010 why is vanity's feind run in frognarchs? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
evilfusion Posted July 12, 2010 Report Share Posted July 12, 2010 Probably because it has Monarch stats (6 stars, 2400 ATK) and locks down Special Summons. This, combined with the regular monarchs, offers a very diverse element of control and prevents the opponent from using Synchro monsters or other Special Summons (like Gorz, Cyber Dragon, etc) to counter the steady stream of advantage monarch decks gain. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
賢狼ホロ Posted July 12, 2010 Report Share Posted July 12, 2010 Dimensional Fissure + Spiritual Water Art - Aoi? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
evilfusion Posted July 12, 2010 Report Share Posted July 12, 2010 You Tribute a WATER (and it is RFG) and then look at their hand and pick a card. If it's an S/T, it goes to the grave, if it's a monster, it's RFG. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Expelsword Posted July 12, 2010 Report Share Posted July 12, 2010 Stardust Dragon/Assault Mode can negate the effects of Continuous Cards like Black Whirlwind, even after they are on the field, right? Is there an actual RULING that says so? Because I tell people that and they don't believe me... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.