Jump to content

Card Factory


Zarc ADS

Recommended Posts

  • 2 weeks later...

Translation:

Once per turn, you can discard all cards in your hand, if you do, add 1 card from your deck to your hand, except "Forbidden One" monsters.

 

As I've told you before, OCG fixes (or correcting grammar) does NOT count under the Advanced Clause. For future reference, you need to give a proper review in all threads within Custom Cards [both Casual and Advanced]; not just write an OCG fix and be done with it; otherwise it will be penalized a lot harsher than right now. 

 

(I'm just giving you verbal reminders, but future instances will result in warn increases. Please look at the section rules for details)

 

 

But otherwise, thread should be locked considering member is perma'd. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...